Illustrations for Smashing Magazine Book 3

Yesterday I came home to a lovely parcel of books from the Smashing Magazine team. I always love publishing projects – especially ones where you get book presents at the end! For more details about the book visit the Smashing Magazine website.

About Kate McLelland

I am an illustrator and printmaker based in Edinburgh.

2 responses to “Illustrations for Smashing Magazine Book 3

  1. Hey, just wanted to say I was at the degree show staff preview last night and I really loved your designs. I think I nabbed about four of your business cards, they were so pretty (sorry!). Good luck with the rest of the show.

Leave a Reply

My tweets!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,593 other followers

